





केंद्रीय वस्तु,सेवाकर एवं सीमा शुल्क के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL GST& CUSTOMS विशाखापट्टणम क्षेत्रVISAKHAPATNAM ZONE

V/30/115/2019-CC(VZ)-Tech1

.08.2019

SABKA VISHWAS (LEGACY DISPUTE RESOLUTION) SCHEME, 2019

प्रधान आयुक्त/आयुक्त केंद्रीय कर The Principal Commissioner /Commissioner of Central Tax, तिरुपति / Tirupati

Sir / महोदय,

Sub: Nominations for Designated Committee for Sabka Vishwas Scheme, 2019- Reg

Ref: Tirupati CGST Commissionerate letter C.No. II/03/12/2018-Estt-PF-I dated 29.08.2019

Please refer to the letter mentioned above.

The following officers have been nominated as Designated Committee Members for Sabka Vishwas Scheme, 2019.

	Designated Committee for cases where tax dues are more than Rs. 50 lakhs.			
Tirupati	a. b.	Shri. M. Srihari Rao, Commissioner Shri. V. Nagendra Rao, Additional Commissioner	a. b.	Shri. V. Nagendra Rao, Additional Commissioner Shri. M. Sahas Surya, Assistant Commissioner

This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner, Visakhapatnam Zone.

भवदीय /Yours faithfully,

(ARAVINDA DAS / अरविन्द दास)

ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER / सहायक आयुक्त